Die Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Ivano Laudicina

 

Geschäftsführer und 
VR J.H. Keller AG Automobile

044 437 24 24

ivano.laudicina@jhkellerag.ch


Verkaufsteam

Salvatore Ruggiero

 

Verkaufsberater

044 437 24 50

salvatore.ruggiero@jhkellerag.ch

Giandomenico Pane

 

Verkaufsberater

 

044 437 24 50

giandomenico.pane@jhkellerag.ch

Vladimir Rudic

 

Verkaufsberater

 

044 437 24 50

vladimir.rudic@jhkellerag.ch


Antonio Merlino

 

Key Account

044 437 24 50

antonio.merlino@jhkellerag.ch

Vice Marsic

 

Disponent
Zubehör-Spezialist

 

044 437 24 50

vice.marsic@jhkellerag.ch


Kundendienst

Matthias Habegger

 

Serviceleiter

 

044 437 24 70

matthias.habegger@jhkellerag.ch

Michael Völlmin

 

Serviceberater
Stv. Serviceleiter

044 437 24 70

michael.voellmin@jhkellerag.ch

Andreas Gut

 

Serviceberater

 

044 437 24 70

andreas.gut@jhkellerag.ch


Franz Riccio

 

Serviceberater

044 437 24 70

franz.riccio@jhkellerag.ch

Daniel Gmür

 

Serviceberater Assistent

 

044 437 24 70

daniel.gmuer@jhkellerag.ch


Garantien

Andreas Schmidt

 

Garantiesachbearbeiter

 


Werkstatt

Thomas Bächtold

 

Werkstattleiter

 

044 437 24 70

thomas.baechtold@jhkellerag.ch

Stjepan Vidovic-Veuillet

  

Automobildiagnostiker
Stv. Werkstattleiter

Roberto Longo

 

Automechaniker

 

 


José Antonio Pousa

 

Automechaniker

 

 

Nana Addai

 

Automobildiagnostiker

 

Diego Blumer

 

Automobil Mechatroniker

 


Albert Scherrer

 

Automobil Fachmann

 

Vincenzo Roberto Brando

 

Automonteur

 

 

Marco Giandomenico

 

Fahrzeugaufbereiter

 

 


Mirad Abdi

 

Waschprofi

 

 


Lernende

Gonçalo Diogo

 

Automobil Mechatroniker

4. Lehrjahr

Antonio Buttazzo

 

Automobil Mechatroniker
1. Lehrjahr

 

 

João Henriques Macedo

 

Automobil Mechatroniker
3. Lehrjahr 

 

João Pedro Rahm

 

Automobil Mechatroniker
2. Lehrjahr

 



Teile & Zubehör

Domenico Molea

 

Leiter Teile & Zubehör


044 437 24 60
domenico.molea@jhkellerag.ch

 

 

Michael Moudalakis

 

Detailhandelsfachmann

044 437 24 60
michael.moudalakis@jhkellerag.ch

 


Administation

Maya Inderbitzin

 
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung


044 437 24 24
maya.inderbitzin@jhkellerag.ch

 

 

Anita Wildhaber

 

Kundenempfang
Betreuung Telefonzentrale
044 437 24 24
anita.wildhaber@jhkellerag.ch

 

Petra Graf

 

Webmaster
Kommunikation


petra.graf@jhkellerag.ch

 


Peter Balazs

 
Buchhaltung


044 437 24 24
peter.balazs@jhkellerag.ch

 

 


Liegenschaft & Verwaltung

Daniel Shaw

 
Liegenschaft & Verwaltung


044 437 24 80
daniel.shaw@jhkellerag.ch

 

 

Vincenzo Marconi

 

Maler Liegenschaft

044 437 24 80