Die Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsleitung

Ivano Laudicina

Geschäftsführer und 
VR J.H. Keller AG Automobile

044 437 24 24

ivano.laudicina@jhkellerag.ch

Patrik Keller
Präsident VR
J.H. Keller AG Automobile

 

044 437 24 24

patrik.keller@jhkellerag.ch


Verkaufsteam

Salvatore Ruggiero

Verkaufsberater
Sprachen: D, I

044 437 24 50

salvatore.ruggiero@jhkellerag.ch

Giandomenico Pane

Verkaufsberater
Sprachen: D, F, I

 

044 437 24 50

giandomenico.pane@jhkellerag.ch

Vladimir Rudic

Verkaufsberater

Connectberater

Sprachen: D, F, E, serb.

044 437 24 50

vladimir.rudic@jhkellerag.ch


Christian Renner

Verkaufsberater
Sprachen: D, E

044 437 24 50

christian.renner@jhkellerag.ch

Antonio Merlino

Key Account
Sprachen: D, F, I, E, ES

044 437 24 50

antonio.merlino@jhkellerag.ch

Vice Marsic

Disponent
Zubehör-Spezialist

 

044 437 24 50

vice.marsic@jhkellerag.ch


Kundendienst

Matthias Habegger

Serviceleiter

Connectberater

044 437 24 70

matthias.habegger@jhkellerag.ch

Andreas Gut

Stv. Serviceleiter



044 437 24 70

andreas.gut@jhkellerag.ch

Nathalie Kowallik

Serviceberaterin


 

044 437 24 70

nathalie.kowallik@jhkellerag.ch


Doménique Krauer

 Serviceberater

 

044 437 24 70

domenique.krauer@jhkellerag.ch

Daniel Gmür

Serviceberater Assistent


 

044 437 24 70

daniel.gmuer@jhkellerag.ch

Jürg Wertli

Serviceberater Assistent


 

044 437 24 70

juerg.wertli@jhkellerag.ch


Garantien

Andreas Schmidt

Garantiesachbearbeiter

 


Werkstatt

Thomas Bächtold

Werkstattleiter

 

044 437 24 70

thomas.baechtold@jhkellerag.ch

Stjepan Vidovic-Veuillet

Automobildiagnostiker
Stv. Werkstattleiter

Roberto Longo

Automechaniker

 

 


José Antonio Pousa

Automechaniker

 

 

Nana Addai

Automobildiagnostiker

 

Diego Blumer

Automobil Mechatroniker

 


Albert Scherrer

Automobil Fachmann

 

Vincenzo Roberto Brando

Automonteur

 

 

Marco Giandomenico

Fahrzeugaufbereiter

 

 


Mirad Abdi

 Waschprofi

 

 


Lernende

Antonio Buttazzo

Automobil Mechatroniker
3. Lehrjahr

 

 

Stefan Mäder

Automobil Mechatroniker
1. Lehrjahr

 

 

Drago Marosan

Automobil Mechatroniker
1. Lehrjahr

 

 


Melvin Moser

Automobil Mechatroniker
1. Lehrjahr

 

 


Teile & Zubehör

Domenico Molea

Leiter Teile & Zubehör


044 437 24 60
domenico.molea@jhkellerag.ch

 

 

Daniele Razzano

Detailhandelsfachmann

044 437 24 60
daniele.razzano@jhkellerag.ch

 


Administration

Maya Inderbitzin

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung



044 437 24 24
maya.inderbitzin@jhkellerag.ch

 

 

Anita Wildhaber

Kundenempfang
Betreuung Telefonzentrale

044 437 24 24
anita.wildhaber@jhkellerag.ch

 

Petra Graf

Webmaster
Kommunikation



petra.graf@jhkellerag.ch

 


Peter Balazs

Buchhaltung



044 437 24 24
peter.balazs@jhkellerag.ch

 

 


Liegenschaft & Verwaltung

Daniel Shaw

Liegenschaft & Verwaltung


044 437 24 80
daniel.shaw@jhkellerag.ch

 

 

Vincenzo Marconi

Allrounder Liegenschaft

044 437 24 80